Website Manager

RAYMOND BASEBALL/SOFTBALL

Board of Directors

Position  Name Email Address Phone Number
Chairperson Darren St. Peter dstpeter@barclaywater.com 207-650-7163
Vice Chairperson Rob Wing rwing84@yahoo.com 207-653-4898
Treasurer Walt Manchester thegoodlifemarket@fairpoint.net 207-310-0182
Secretary Gail Troiano kcutie8199@yahoo.com 207-749-6308
Director of Baseball Scott Plummer splumme6@maine.rr.com
President of Little League Jeremy Wilson jeremywilsonelectric@maine.rr.com 207-310-8639
Field Maintenance Eric Richmond starrich@maine.rr.com 207-329-3326
Webmaster Joe Troiano jtroiano76@yahoo.com 207-891-7681
Safety Officer Joe Troiano jtroiano76@yahoo.com 207-891-7681
Uniform Manager Julie Wilson jwilson13@maine.rr.com 207-310-8638
Fundraising Manager Brenda Caouette brenda.caouette@gmail.com 207-615-2379
Equipment Manager Joe Brant joebrant21@yahoo.com 207-450-3350
Trophies Chris Fielding kfielding@disabilityrms.com
Background Checks Don Foss dfoss1@maine.rr.com 207-415-2182
Sponsorships Rob Wing rwing84@yahoo.com 207-653-4898
Board Member Kristin Taggart taggart.kristin@gmail.com
Board Member Peter Brooks pbrooks@redidata.com
Board Member Jamie Harre jhare@maine.rr.com
Concessions