Website Manager

RAYMOND BASEBALL/SOFTBALL

Contact Us


Raymond Baseball/Softball: PO Box 193 Raymond, ME

Registration & Administrative Questions:
Gail Troiano - kcutie8199@yahoo.com - 207-749-6308 
Baseball Related Questions: Scott Plummer - splummer6@maine.rr.com 
    
Softball Related Questions:
Joe Brant - joebrant21@yahoo.com 

   
  

Position Name Email Address Phone Number
Chairperson Darren St. Peter dstpeter@barclaywater.com 207-650-7163
Vice Chairperson Rob Wing rwing84@yahoo.com 207-653-4898
Treasurer Walt Manchester thegoodlifemarket@fairpoint.net 207-310-0182
Secretary Gail Troiano kcutie8199@yahoo.com 207-749-6308
Director of Baseball Scott Plummer splumme6@maine.rr.com
President of Softball Joe Brant joebrant21@yahoo.com
Field Maintenance Eric Richmond starrich@maine.rr.com 207-329-3326
Webmaster Joe Troiano jtroiano76@yahoo.com 207-891-7681
    
    
    
    
    
Equipment Manager Joe Brant joebrant21@yahoo.com 207-450-3350
   
Background Checks Don Foss dfoss1@maine.rr.com 207-415-2182
Sponsorships Darren St. Peter dstpeter@barclaywater.com




Board Member Peter Brooks pbrooks@redidata.com



Concessions Matt Witten Matthew.witten@gmail.com

       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs Available

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.